Danske Malermestres repræsentanter i de lokale uddannelsesudvalg

Byggetek (Viborg)

Formand Jan Thomsen
Tlf. 21 77 83 10
jan@janthomsen.dk 


René Hermann
Tlf. 20 73 18 74
info@renehermann.dk 

College360 Silkeborg

Allan Andersen
Tlf. 40 60 28 00
allan@malerfirmaet-ja.dk 


Jens Vedel Nielsen
Tlf. 20 82 47 49
jens@nielsen-son.dk 

College360 Silkeborg (skiltemaleruddannelsen)

Formand Lars Madsen
Tlf. 40 35 66 34
lars@bw-skilte.dk


Stephan Jørgensen
Tlf. 61 71 79 86
info@danskskiltemontage.com 

Erhvervsskolen Nordsjælland (Hillerød)

Næstformand Morten Christiansen
Tlf. 21 69 18 88
morten@csc-malerfirma.dk 


Brian Jørgensen
Tlf. 20 25 44 40
brian@bj-malerservice.dk 

EUC Nord (Hjørring)

Formand Aksel Pedersen
Tlf. 21 76 58 41
akselp@skagennet.dk


Birgit Christensen
Tlf. 20 40 60 00
info@birgitchristensen.dk 

EUC Nordvestsjælland (Holbæk)

Næstformand Ole Larsen
Tlf. 40 30 52 86
info@holbaekmalerservice.dk 


John Erik Madsen
Tlf. 40 45 71 87
jmmaler@mail.dk 

EUC Sjælland (Næstved)

Næstformand Birthe Olsen
Tlf. 55 99 30 92
birthe@malermesterbirthe.dk 


Jesper Rytgaard
Tlf. 30 54 80 87
jr@malerfirmaet-ishoy.dk

Michael Damgaard
Tlf. 21 62 79 75
kreativ_mal_md@hotmail.com 

EUC Syd (Aabenraa)

Næstformand Andreas Nielsen
Tlf. 29 67 82 24
an@nan.dk 


Richard Petersen
Tlf. 22 92 06 91
richard.p@live.dk 


Jan Rasmussen
Tlf. 24 24 14 94
ras@bbsyd.dk 

Learnmark (Horsens)

René Kjærhus
Tlf. 22 82 72 03
kontakt@kj-hus.dk 

Roskilde Tekniske Skole

Formand Michael Mathiasen
Tlf. 24 79 61 13
mm-mm@mail.dk 


Carsten Olsen
Tlf. 21 44 63 33
c-olsen@c.dk

Rybners (Esbjerg)

Næstformand Bente Asberg Olesen
Tlf. 20 22 59 71
asbergolesen@tdcspace.dk 


Benny Clavsen
Tlf. 75 13 94 00
mail@saedding-malerfirma.dk

Svendborg Erhvervsskole

Formand Peder Jensen Find
Tlf. 28 57 98 80
pederfind@yahoo.dk 


Søren Hansen
Tlf. 62 23 10 23 / 30 88 89 48
malermesteren@skaarupmail.dk 

 

Syddansk Erhvervsskole - Odense

Næstformand Louise Svendsen
Tlf. 66 14 18 31
louise_svendsen@mail.tele.dk 


Søren Mejlbjerg
Tlf. 22 10 83 03
sm@malergruppen.as 

 

Syddansk Erhvervsskole - Vejle

Karsten Mørk
Tlf. 40 28 76 45
maler@malermoerk.dk 


Allan Thomsen
Tlf. 21 63 16 80
athomsen@12move.dk 

 

TEC – Technical Eduction Copenhagen

Jan Pelby
Tlf. 40 14 53 51
jan@pelby.dk


Dan Wiche
Tlf. 20 44 14 24
malerfirma@danwiche.dk 


Jacob Jørgensen
Tlf. 21 77 85 07
malerjacob@hotmail.com 


Niels Koch
Tlf. 21 26 65 89
malermester@nielskoch.dk 

 

TEC  - Technical Education Copenhagen (skiltemaleruddannelsen)

Formand Trine Kromann Dahl
Tlf. 40 38 33 68
tk@nielsenogkromann.dk 


Jan Stevnsborg
Tlf. 40 13 60 76
js@skilte.nu 

 

TechCollege Aalborg

Henrik Pedersen
Tlf. 20 73 62 32
hp@antonlassen.dk 


Henrik Biehl
Tlf. 22 97 17 36
mester@klit-christensen.dk 
 

 

Tradium (Randers)

Formand Ove Lind
Tlf. 30 86 55 96
ove@bwknudsen.dk 


Poul Alvin Sørensen
Tlf. 20 85 39 49
trustrupmalerfirma@mail.dk 

 

UCH - Uddannelsescenter Holstebro

Jørgen Larsen
Tlf. 97 18 76 72/40 11 48 71
jorgen@malerfirmaetjl.dk 


Lilian Nielsen
Tlf. 51 23 19 55
l.nielsen@herrup.dk 

 

 

ZBC (Slagelse)

Bettina Meincke
Tlf. 22 47 00 07
meinckesmalerfirma@stofanet.dk 

 
Helle Lemvig
Tlf. 57 80 91 81
fjfarvehandel@firma.tele.dk 

 

Aarhus Tech

Formand Jesper Hammer Bloch
Tlf. 21 43 60 40
malerfirmabloch@gmail.com 


Ole Stig
Tlf. 28 56 82 19
mail@contrast-malerfirma.dk 

Find En Rigtig Maler